Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
info@ozoneclinic-sa.com
(+966) 538 819 000
Close
(+966) 538 819 000 info@ozoneclinic-sa.com

INTRODUCTION 

1-1 1.1 The terms below govern your use of this website (ozoneclinic-sa.com) and by accessing this Website you agree to be bound by them. If you do not accept these terms, please leave the Website.

1-2  This Website is provided to you by Ozone Clinics, a company registered in KSA, located in Zahran Business Center, Prince Sultan Rd - Jeddah Saudi Arabia

1-3 We may change these terms at any time without notice by updating the terms shown on this Website. It is your responsibility to review the Website terms each time you enter the Website to ensure you are aware of our latest terms and conditions. Your use of this Website after a change has been made signifies your acceptance of the revised terms.

USING OUR WEBSITE

2-1 You, as the user of our Website, can use our Website for your own personal non-commercial use.

2-2 Access to our Website is permitted on a temporary basis and we reserve the right to withdraw or amend the service without notice. You are responsible for making all arrangements necessary to access this Website. You are also responsible for ensuring that all persons accessing our Website through your internet connection are aware of these terms

2-3 You are not permitted to use, or cause others to use, any automated system or software to extract content or data from our Website except in cases where you or any applicable third party has entered into a written agreement with us that expressly permits such activity.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

8-1 Our Website and all information, images, photographs and other content displayed on the Website (“Material(s)”) are protected by certain rights. These rights include all patents, rights to inventions, copyright and related rights, moral rights, trademarks and service marks, business names and domain names, goodwill and the right to sue for passing off or unfair competition, rights in designs and all other intellectual property rights, in each case whether registered or unregistered (“Rights”). These Rights either belong directly to Ozone Clinics or are licensed to us from their respective owners or licensors.

8-2 You may not copy anything on the site without Ozone Clinics's permission. You are granted the right only to view the site and print material from it. You can only do this for your personal, non-commercial use and / or for you to make informed decisions about Ozone Clinics's products. You must not:

(a) copy, publish or modify anything on the site or re-sell any of the information that you have viewed or printed from it;

(b) remove any copyright or other proprietary notices contained in the Materials;

(c) use any Materials from our Website in any manner that may infringe any of our Rights or the Rights of a third party; or

(d) reproduce, modify, display, perform, publish, distribute, disseminate, broadcast, frame, communicate to the public or circulate to any third party or exploit our Website and/or the Materials in any way, including for any commercial purpose, without our prior written consent.

8-3 Any use of the Website or the Materials in a manner not expressly permitted by these terms may constitute an infringement of our Rights or the Rights of our Licensors. We and our Licensors reserve the right to exercise all rights and remedies available in respect of any infringement of Rights on the Website or the Materials accessible on it.

YOUR PRIVACY

10.1 The privacy of your personal data is important to us. Please see our Privacy Policy, which forms part of these terms, for details of how we will process your personal data.

الخبر، الممكلة العربية السعودية
info@ozoneclinic-sa.com
(+966) 538 819 000

مقدمة 

1-1 تحكم الشروط الواردة أدناه استخدامك لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني https://ozoneclinic-sa.com/، وبدخولك هذا الموقع الإلكتروني تؤكد الموافقة على الالتزام بهذه الشروط. فإذا لم تكن تقبل هذه الشروط، فيرجى مغادرة الموقع الإلكتروني.

1-2  توفر لك هذا الموقع الإلكتروني شركة نيسان العربية السعودية، وهي شركة مسجلة في المملكة العربية السعودية ويقع مكتبها المسجل في مركز زهران – شارع الأمير سلطان جدة، المملكة العربية السعودية 

1-3 يجوز لنا تغيير هذه الشروط في أي وقت دون إخطار وذلك من خلال تحديث الشروط الموضحة في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني. وتتحمل أنت مسؤولية مراجعة شروط الموقع الإلكتروني في كل مرة تسجل فيها الدخول عليه للتأكد من علمك بأحدث إصدار من هذه الشروط والأحكام. ويدل استخدامك لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني بعد إجراء تغيير في هذه الشروط ةالأحكام أنك تقبل الشروط بتعديلاتها.

استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني 

2-1 يمكنك، بوصفك مستخدماً لموقعنا الإلكتروني 

2-2 الدخول على موقعنا الإلكتروني مسموح به مؤقتاً حيث نحتفظ بحقنا في وقف الخدمة أو تعديلها دون إخطار. وتتحمل أنت مسؤولية اتخاذ جميع التدابير اللازمة للوصول إلى هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، كما تتحمل كذلك المسؤولية عن ضمان علم جميع الأشخاص الذين يدخلون على موقعنا الإلكتروني من خلال خط الإنترنت التابع لك بهذه الشروط.

2-3 لا يجوز لك استخدام، أو حث الآخرين على استخدام، أي نظام مميكن أو برنامج إلكتروني لاستخراج محتوى أو بيانات من موقعنا الإلكتروني باستثناء الحالات التي تدخل فيها أنت شخصياً، أو يدخل فيها أي طرف ثالث معني طرفاً في اتفاق خطي معنا يُجيز هذا الفعل صراحة.

الملكية الفكرية 

8-1 موقعنا الإلكتروني وجميع المعلومات والصور والصور الفوتوغرافية والمحتويات الأخرى المعروضة على الموقع الإلكتروني ("المادة/المواد") محمية بموجب حقوق معينة. وهذه الحقوق تشمل جميع براءات الاختراع وحقوق الاختراعات وحقوق التأليف والنشر والحقوق ذات الصلة والحقوق الأدبية والعلامات التجارية وعلامات الخدمة والأسماء التجارية وأسماء المجال والشهرة والحق في الملاحقة القضائية نتيجة التقليد والغش أو المنافسة غير العادلة وحقوق التصاميم وجميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى، سواء أكانت مسجلة أم غير مسجلة ("الحقوق"). وهذه الحقوق إما تكون مملوكة مباشرة لشركة نيسان أو مرخصة لنا من ملاكها أو مانحي الترخيص المعنيين.

8-2 لا يجوز لك نسخ أي شيء على الموقع دون الحصول على تصريح من نيسان. ولا يتم منحك إلا حق تصفح الموقع وطباعة المواد منه. ولا يجوز لك فعل ذلك إلا لاستخدامك الشخصي غير التجاري و/أو لكي تحصل على المعرفة والدراية الكافية لاتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة بشأن منتجات نيسان. ولا يجوز لك:

(أ) نسخ أو نشر أو تعديل أي شيء على الموقع أو إعادة بيع أي معلومات قد تطلع عليها على الموقع أو تطبعها منه؛

 (ب) إزالة أي حقوق تأليف ونشر أو إشعارات ملكية فكرية أخرى مضمنة في المواد؛

(ج) استخدام أي مواد من موقعنا الإلكتروني بأي كيفية قد تنتهك أي من حقوقنا أو حقوق أي طرف آخر؛ أو

(د) إطلاق نسخة طبق الأصل من موقعنا الإلكتروني و/أو المواد أو تعديلها أو عرضها أو تنفيذها أو نشرها أو توزيعها أو بثها أو عرضها داخل إطار أو إيصالها للجمهور أو نقلها لأي طرف ثالث أو استغلالها؛ بما في ذلك ما يكون لأي غرض تجاري، دون الحصول على موافقة خطية مسبقة منا.

8-3 قد يشكل أي استخدام للموقع الإلكتروني أو المواد بكيفية غير مسموح بها صراحة بموجب هذه الشروط انتهاكاً لحقوقنا أو حقوق مانحي التراخيص التابعين لنا. ونحتفظ نحن ومانحي التراخيص التابعين لنا بالحق في ممارسة جميع الحقوق والتدابير القانونية المتاحة بخصوص أي انتهاك للحقوق في الموقع الإلكتروني أو المواد المتاحة على الموقع

الحفاظ على خصوصيتك 

10-1 يهمنا الحفاظ على خصوصية بياناتك الشخصية. لذا، يرجى الاطلاع على سياسة الخصوصي المعمول بها لدينا والتي تشكل جزءاً من هذه الشروط للتعرف على تفاصيل الكيفية التي نتعامل بها مع بياناتك الشخصية.